Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Leila
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    A stay at Okinawa

    Aircon strength is low to cool the entire house especially the second floor
    The owner of the property even pick us up at the bus stop going to gesthouse
    Erica
    hk

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    We are very lucky , as they have a assistant from US who can speak english , so there's no communica

    breakfast is delicious
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    Hard to find,surrounding is like a construction site Coffee machine utility 100yen
    Very nice staff and very close to the Aquarium Very delicious breakfast and very nice bed Equipped with washing machine(200yen)
    Hoi Yan
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2018
    Everything is perfect, but we assume triple room fit for my family, 2adults and 1child at 6years old. And I confirmed there is three beds, that's why I book triple room, instead of twin room. Finally, we have to pay 50percent more, as my kids. But in fact we like the guesthouse, we will come again.
    Hosts are very nice and friendly. Breakfast is yummy. The room is clean and tidy. Good location. Nice sunset view
    of790
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirek vel
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUHSIEN WANG
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018

    Good place to live and play in okinawa.

    Very friendly and nice. My kids love this place very much.
    Oscar Phang
    my

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    Nice location

    Far from convenient store
    Friendly staff, nice location that is next to bus stop
    匿名
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    30 June 2018
    Very good price with everything you need, nice view.
    kunlada
    th

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    Atmosphere and breakfast is perfect!

    nothing to complain
    The room , shower room and toilet is very clean. The property location is good close to Bise Village and there is Lawson just walk 10minute and the most I love is the view from dinning room ^^. The Owner is very kind and breakfast is awesome!!
    Rita Tojal
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018

    nice place close to the sunset view at cape bise

    the owners are super friendly
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018
    Super nice owners! The stay was really pleasant.
    Olivia
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    1 May 2018

    Friendly and good location!

    Walking distance to local buses, beach and aquarium. Very friendly!!
    fran.aubry
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karissa
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    27 July 2018

    Pleasant stay, would recommend for solo travellers!

    Owner was very friendly, and it was very good value - just what I needed for a one night stay!
    Carsten
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Super nice host and literally down the street from the prestigious Hotel Orion Motobu Resort and Spa

    ANCHIA
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018
    There’s “No” lock and locker everywhere.
    The host is kind.
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    This is the best hostel in the world.

    The staff truly went out of their way to ensure that this was my greatest vacation ever. They’re, honestly, the kindest people I’ve ever met. And they were highly attentive. One night, I went for a walk and got side tracked, winding up heading back rather late. Since it was so dark, the owner got worried and drove down the road looking for me to pick me up. Honestly, they’re so caring. When I needed to get to a difficult place, they gave me rides. The owners were like having a mother and father. And the younger staff were like long lost friends. They showed me to the best beach area. And everyone made me feel right at home. These are just some of the many ways this hostel went above and beyond. This was, indisputably, the greatest hostel experience I’ve ever had. Thank you so very much to everyone at Sunset Hill!
Loading reviews