후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.3
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Sung Hwan
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 9일
    모기잡아먹는 이크 도마뱀이 있어서 좋았어요. 모기약이 건강에 해롭대요. 화장실엔 달팽이도 기어다니고 아주 Eco-friendly 합디다.
    Ahhyun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    This is the best hostel in the world.

    The staff truly went out of their way to ensure that this was my greatest vacation ever. They’re, honestly, the kindest people I’ve ever met. And they were highly attentive. One night, I went for a walk and got side tracked, winding up heading back rather late. Since it was so dark, the owner got worried and drove down the road looking for me to pick me up. Honestly, they’re so caring. When I needed to get to a difficult place, they gave me rides. The owners were like having a mother and father. And the younger staff were like long lost friends. They showed me to the best beach area. And everyone made me feel right at home. These are just some of the many ways this hostel went above and beyond. This was, indisputably, the greatest hostel experience I’ve ever had. Thank you so very much to everyone at Sunset Hill!
    Shih-An C
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 10일
    Really nice and friendly hosts. Although the room is a bit small for six ppl, the bed was actually pretty comfortable and cozy. Dining area was very clean and sweet.
    bihani
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 3일

    nice place close to the sunset view at cape bise

    the owners are super friendly
    Magdalena
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 2일
    Super nice owners! The stay was really pleasant.
    Olivia
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일

    Friendly and good location!

    Walking distance to local buses, beach and aquarium. Very friendly!!
    JoyWu
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Good.

    No
    Nearby Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium 、Emerald Beach 、Bise Fukugi Tree Street.The staff is very friendly .
    Dave
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 25일

    Bad for the money, I've been a lover the world and this didn't cut it

    The facility's were bad The bed was made of wooden planks Stuff all over the place outside, pots, pans, pipes, rusty crap
    Hard to find anywhere to eat
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 8일

    For one night it is okay to endure. But I think the new building is under construction.

    Everything else. I think the place is very run down and feels not very safe.
    Proximity to the Okinawa Aquarium
    Ashley
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 21일

    Pleasant two-night stay

    The bathroom and toilet are both outside the room/hostel, which make it a challenge to access when the weather is cold. Also, please note that towel is not provided. You got to pay extra if you need a towel from the hostel.
    The staffs are really friendly and we had a good rest at the hostel for two nights. The location is good. It was convenient for us to visit the attractions at the north of Okinawa. Free parking is on the site. They also provide hot and cold drinking water in the kitchen.
    지은 백
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 16일

    Choose it!!!!

    Nice blackfast🦈 perfect location!
    지은 백
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 16일

    Its wonderful place!!!

    0815876857
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 28일

    This guesthouse is far from bus stop. But can walk around 10min. Near the bise tree road and beach.

    Guesthouse under construction.so can wake only the area in guesthouse.
    Breakfast is so good. Staff(owner) very nice. Room are clean.
    Weeranuch
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 27일
    Staff and Owner very kind. Help our everything. I feel very happy and impressive. Breakfast very delicious. 😘❤️❤️
    mingi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sena_travel
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 16일

    Very nice owner/staff, Quiet and Cozy Room!

    Maybe location. If you don't have a car, it could be uncomfortable. About 10 minutes walk from guest house to Orion Motobu Hotel or some stores. BUT It is really really dark when the sun goes down, so I can not walk around even in the evening.
    The room condition was good. It was very cozy like being invited to a Japanese house. The owner and staff is very kind and nice. In the night Bise town was very dark because no street lamp light. I was really worried about how could I walk to go guest house in the dark after I got off a bus. However she waited for me earlier than I arrived at Orion Motobu Hotel and she picked me up :)
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Georg
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 30일

    Simple guesthouse at a really nice family!

    We stayed in the double room for 3 nights. What the room discription didnt say: the double room has an ensuite bathroom and a kitchenette! What a nice surprise! The room itself was simple, the beds pretty hard (wooden board with a thin matress) but we slept well. Breakfast was delicious, if you have the choice, book with breakfast! The Aquarium, Lawson, restaurants, cafes and of course beaches are in walking distance. The roof terrasse is a nice place to hang out, sadly when we were there we couldnt really use it because of a typhoon crossing right across okinawa... The owners were really nice, their english is limited, but we could always find a way! :) They even drove us to the bus station when we left, even if it's just 10 minutes to walk... And even right before a typhoon they have beautiful sunsets waiting for you. ;) Not to forget the super cute and cuddly cats!
이용 후기 로딩중