Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    ANCHIA
    tw

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 2, 2018
    There’s “No” lock and locker everywhere.
    The host is kind.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018

    This is the best hostel in the world.

    The staff truly went out of their way to ensure that this was my greatest vacation ever. They’re, honestly, the kindest people I’ve ever met. And they were highly attentive. One night, I went for a walk and got side tracked, winding up heading back rather late. Since it was so dark, the owner got worried and drove down the road looking for me to pick me up. Honestly, they’re so caring. When I needed to get to a difficult place, they gave me rides. The owners were like having a mother and father. And the younger staff were like long lost friends. They showed me to the best beach area. And everyone made me feel right at home. These are just some of the many ways this hostel went above and beyond. This was, indisputably, the greatest hostel experience I’ve ever had. Thank you so very much to everyone at Sunset Hill!
    Shih-An C
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 10, 2018
    Really nice and friendly hosts. Although the room is a bit small for six ppl, the bed was actually pretty comfortable and cozy. Dining area was very clean and sweet.
    Weeranuch
    th

    Review Score

    10
    January 27, 2018
    Staff and Owner very kind. Help our everything. I feel very happy and impressive. Breakfast very delicious. 😘❤️❤️
    mingi
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kunlada
    th

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Atmosphere and breakfast is perfect!

    nothing to complain
    The room , shower room and toilet is very clean. The property location is good close to Bise Village and there is Lawson just walk 10minute and the most I love is the view from dinning room ^^. The Owner is very kind and breakfast is awesome!!
    bihani
    pt

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018

    nice place close to the sunset view at cape bise

    the owners are super friendly
    Magdalena
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 2, 2018
    Super nice owners! The stay was really pleasant.
    Olivia
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 1, 2018

    Friendly and good location!

    Walking distance to local buses, beach and aquarium. Very friendly!!
    JoyWu
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Good.

    No
    Nearby Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium 、Emerald Beach 、Bise Fukugi Tree Street.The staff is very friendly .
    Dave
    gb

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 25, 2018

    Bad for the money, I've been a lover the world and this didn't cut it

    The facility's were bad The bed was made of wooden planks Stuff all over the place outside, pots, pans, pipes, rusty crap
    Hard to find anywhere to eat
    sg

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 8, 2018

    For one night it is okay to endure. But I think the new building is under construction.

    Everything else. I think the place is very run down and feels not very safe.
    Proximity to the Okinawa Aquarium
    Ashley
    sg

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 21, 2018

    Pleasant two-night stay

    The bathroom and toilet are both outside the room/hostel, which make it a challenge to access when the weather is cold. Also, please note that towel is not provided. You got to pay extra if you need a towel from the hostel.
    The staffs are really friendly and we had a good rest at the hostel for two nights. The location is good. It was convenient for us to visit the attractions at the north of Okinawa. Free parking is on the site. They also provide hot and cold drinking water in the kitchen.
    지은 백
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018

    Choose it!!!!

    Nice blackfast🦈 perfect location!
    지은 백
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018

    Its wonderful place!!!

    0815876857
    th

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 28, 2018

    This guesthouse is far from bus stop. But can walk around 10min. Near the bise tree road and beach.

    Guesthouse under construction.so can wake only the area in guesthouse.
    Breakfast is so good. Staff(owner) very nice. Room are clean.
    sena_travel
    kr

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 16, 2018

    Very nice owner/staff, Quiet and Cozy Room!

    Maybe location. If you don't have a car, it could be uncomfortable. About 10 minutes walk from guest house to Orion Motobu Hotel or some stores. BUT It is really really dark when the sun goes down, so I can not walk around even in the evening.
    The room condition was good. It was very cozy like being invited to a Japanese house. The owner and staff is very kind and nice. In the night Bise town was very dark because no street lamp light. I was really worried about how could I walk to go guest house in the dark after I got off a bus. However she waited for me earlier than I arrived at Orion Motobu Hotel and she picked me up :)
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...